Advertise Here [468 W x 60 H pixels]
Search Result For 
Result(s) found: 15
GWRL and Israel’s Aero–T ink MoU
August 2017
GWRL has announced the signing of an MoU with Israel’s Aero-T showing intention to combine their capability for manufacturing and supply of advanced aerostats for Indian Defence. An MoU between GWRL and Aero-T envisages intention of the parties to establish future co-operation between both companies to facilitate a fully indigenised development, production, delivery and maintenance support for advanced aerostats required for both military and civilian use.
R Paroli joins ASTM as Chairman
February 2016
Ralph M. Paroli, Ph.D., of the National Research Council of Canada (NRC) in Ottawa, Ontario
Mega-Merger: DowDuPont in the making
January 2016
DuPont and The Dow Chemical Company have announced that their BODs approved a definitive agreement under which the companies will combine in an all-stock merger of equals.
ATDC opens 'Bhawan' to skill workforce in Patna?
January 2016
With a mission to impart skills to the new and existing workforce in the domestic and export apparel industry and textiles sector, Apparel Training and Design Centre (ATDC) India’s Largest Vocational Training Network for the Apparel Sector inaugurated ‘Kaushal Vikas Bhawan’ in Patna.
Welspun revenue up 4%
December 2015
Welspun India has achieved a revenue at Rs 14,723 million against Rs 14,135 million, a 4 per cent growth YoY. Growth rate was muted on account of base effect and capacity constraints. During Q3FY16, incremental volume from modernisation project at Vapi will be available.
Mayank J Roy elected President of ITAMMA
November 2015
Mayank Jayantilal Roy, Managing Director of Excel Industrial Gears Pvt Ltd, Mumbai, has been elected the President of the Indian Textile Accessories & Machinery Manufacturers´ Association (ITAMMA) for 2015-2016. He has been a member of and serving in Managing Committee of ITAMMA for more than a decade.
Om Prakash Sahgal awarded
January 2015
The India Travel Awards´ Wall of Legends was awarded to Om Prakash Sahgal, Director, INORBIT TOURS and Ex-Chairman Travel Agents Association (WR) on 25 July 2014 at the function held at Novotel Pune. He was awarded by Parvez Dewan, Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, Government of India.
1 2 

Advertise Here [728 W x 90 H pixels]